Pure Songs



Product Description

Daisuke Abe, Electric guitar and acoustic guitar
Kuriko Tsugawa, Acoustic bass

1 New Journey  (Daisuke Abe)
2 Akatonbo  (Kosaku Yamada)
3 March 3rd  (Kuriko Tsugawa)
4 Present  (Daisuke Abe)
5 Message from North  (Daisuke Abe)
6 October Wishes  (Daisuke Abe)
7 ……….Ten  (Daisuke Abe)
8 Pure Song  (Daisuke Abe)

Produced by Daisuke Abe and Kuriko Tsugawa
Recorded July 24th, 2015 at Home studio, NY
Mixed and Mastered by Katsuhiko Naito
Illustration by Shinpei Fujiwara
Cover Design by Daisuke Abe


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pure Songs”